Menu
Home Page

Welcome to Christ Church (Brondesbury)
CofE Primary School Going for GOLD with faith

Group C

Friday 5th March 2021
Thursday 4th March 2021
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Monday 1st March 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Tuesday 9th February 2021
Monday 8th February 2021
Friday 5th February 2021
Thursday 4th February 2021
Head to our Video Resource Centre under the 'Children' tab to see exciting videos from today's Science show...

Attendance

Class of the Week

  • Year 1 - Flamingo Class %

Current Totals

  • Nursery %
  • Reception %
  • Year 1 %
  • Year 2 %
  • Year 3 %
  • Year 4 %
  • Year 5 %
  • Year 6 %

Overall School

  • Weekly:% Year to date: %

Contact Us

Class Points

  • Nursery
  • Reception
  • Year 1 - Flamingo
  • Year 2 - Kingfisher
  • Year 3 – Quetzal
  • Year 4 - Phoenix
  • Year 5 - Hummingbird
  • Year 6 – Sisserou
Top