Menu
Home Page

Welcome to Christ Church (Brondesbury)
CofE Primary School Going for GOLD with faith

Group B

Friday 5th March 2021
Thursday 4th March 2021
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Monday 1st March 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Tuesday 9th February 2021
Sorry year 1, I posted the wrong link for English. As most of you have already completed your work for today I will post the correct link for tomorrow. 
Monday 8th February 2021
Friday 5th February 2021
Thursday 4th February 2021
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Monday 1st February 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Monday 25th January 2021

Reading

Please log into Oxford Owl and chose a reading book form your book colour. If you are not sure of your reading book colour please email and I will let you know.

 

https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/login?active-tab=students

 

Username: Flamingo class

Password: phonics

Please support the local NHS services by completing surveys on the Parents - NHS Medical & Pastoral Support page...

Attendance

Class of the Week

  • Year 1 - Flamingo Class 99%

Current Totals

  • Nursery 89.4%
  • Reception 78.9%
  • Year 1 99%
  • Year 2 95.5%
  • Year 3 90.8%
  • Year 4 86.9%
  • Year 5 86.9%
  • Year 6 79.3%

Overall School

  • Weekly:89% Year to date: 93.9%

Contact Us

Class Points

  • Nursery
  • Reception
  • Year 1 - Flamingo
  • Year 2 - Kingfisher
  • Year 3 – Quetzal
  • Year 4 - Phoenix
  • Year 5 - Hummingbird
  • Year 6 – Sisserou
Top